TSBP Wins 4 Arlequin Awards

May 5, 2021

Théâtre St-Bruno Players was a big winner at the 2021 FQTA Arlequin awards. The troupe began the night with an amazing 18 nominations in 8 different categories and walked away with 4 wins!

The winners were:

Meilleure Innovation Théâtrale (Best theatrical innovation)
The Monkey’s Paw

Meilleure Création Virtuelle (Best Virtual Production)
Vintage Hitchcock: The Lodger

Meilleure Narration (Best Narration)
Andrew Prior – Vintage Hitchcock : The Lodger

Meilleure Trame Sonore (Best Sound Track)
Dave Maynard et Jean-Guy Richard – Vintage Hitchcock : The Lodger

The FQTA (Fédération Québecoise du Théâtre Amateur) honours amateur theatre in Quebec. Founded in 1958 the federation supports the development of hundreds of Quebec community theatre troupes. The Arlequin awards were established in 2008.

Don’t be shy, drop us a line!

13 + 10 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This